Il Divo – Wicked Game

Recorded from 2009 till 2011

Released at the 4th of November 2011 with as producers Per Magnusson and David Kreuger and as label Syco Columbia

Track Listing
Melanconia (Wicked Game)
Llorando (Crying)
Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
Dov’e L’Amore
Te Prometo (Falling Slowly)
Te Amero (Come What May)
Senza Parole
Ven A Mi (Stay)
Sempre Sempre
Con Te Partiro (Time To Say Goodbye)