Brussels 04.00u – London 03.00u – New York 22.00u

16.00

Honolulu, HI, USA

17.00

Anchorage, AK, USA

19.00

Portland,OR, USA

Los Angeles – CA, USA 

Las Vegas, NV, USA 

Phoenix, AZ, USA

20.00

Boise, ID, USA 

Billings, MT, USA 

Rapid City,SD, USA

Cheyenne,WY, USA
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Denver, CO, USA

Albuquerque, NM, USA

Belmopan, Belize 

San Jose, Costa Rica

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 

San Salvador, El Salvador

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Managua, Nicaragua

21.00

Washington,MO, USA

Bismarck,ND, USA

Des Moines, IA, USA

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Chicago, IL, USA

Lincoln, NE, USA

Kansas City, MO, USA

Oklahoma City, OK, USA

St. Louis, MO, USA

Little Rock, AR, USA

Dallas, TX, USA

New Orleans, LA, USA
Jackson, MS, USA

Nashville, TN, USA

Montgomery, AL, USA

Bogota, Colombia

Quito, Ecuador

Georgetown, Guyana

Lima, Peru

Kingston, Jamaica

Mexico City, Mexico

Panama – stad, Panama

22.00

Detroit, MI,USA

Columbus, OH,USA

Indianapolis, IN,USA

Loisville, KY, USA

Augusta, ME, USA

Concord, NH,USA

Montpelier, VT,USA

Boston, MA, USA

New York, NY, USA

Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Raleigh, NC, USA

Columbia, SC, USA

Atlanta, GA, USA

Miami, FL, USA

Providence, RI, USA

Hartford, CT, USA

Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Denver, DE, USA

Baltimore, MD, USA

Washington DC, DC, USA

Charleston, WV, USA

Sucre, Bolivia

Santiago, Chile

Asuncion, Paraguay Caracas, Venezuela

Saint John’s Antigua and Barbuda

Nassau, Bahama’s

Ottawa, Canada

Havana, Cuba

Rosseau, Domenica

Saint George’s, Grenada

Port – Au – Prince, Haiti

00.00

Buenos Aires, Argentinia

Brasilia, Brazil

Paramaribo, Suriname

Montevideo, Urugay

01.00

Praia, Cabo Verde

02.00

Ouagadougo, Burkina Faso

Banjul, Gambia

Accra, Ghana

Yamoussoukro, Ivoorkust 

Monrovia, Liberia

Bamako, Mali

Abuja, Nigeria

Dakar, Senegal

Freetown, Sierra Leone

03.00

Rabat, Marokko 

Tunis, Tunesië 

Dublin, Ierland 

Lisbon, Portugal

Londen, UK

04.00

Tripolie, Libya 

Harare, Zimbabwe 

Budapest, Hungary

Brussels, Belgium

copenhagen, Denemark

Parijs, Frankrijk 

Budapest, Hungary

Rome, Italy

Zagreb, Croatia

Luxemburg, Luxemburg 

Valletta, Malta 

Amsterdam, Nederland 

Vienna, Austria 

Warsaw, Poland 

Ljubljana, Slovenia 

Bratislava, Slowakije

Madrid, Spanje 

Prague, Czechia 

05.00

Nairobi, Kenya 

Kampala, Uganda 

Dodoma, Tanzania 

Nicosia, Cyprus 

Caïro, Egypte 

Baghdad, Iraq

Jerusalem, Israël

Beirut, Lebanon 

Ankara, Turky

Sofia, Bulgaria

Nicosia, Cyprus

Tallin, Estonia 

Helsinki, Finland 

Athens, Greece

Riga, Latvia 

Vilnius, Lithuania 

Bucharest, Romania

Moskou, Rusland 

06.00

Baku, Azerbeidzjan

Tbilisi, Georgië

06.30

Kabul, Afghanistan

07.00

New Delhi, India

Colombo, Sri Lanka

07.45

Kathmandu, Nepal

09.00

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Jakarta, Indonesië

Bankok, Thailand

Hanoi, Vietnam 

10.00

Beijing, China

Manilla, Philippines

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Singapore, Singapore 

Taïpei, Taiwan

Perth, Australia

11.00

Tokyo, Japan

Seoul, South Korea 

Pyongyang, North Korea

11.30

Adelaide, Australia

12.00

Sydney, Australia 

Melbourne, Australia 

Brisbane, Australia 

Canberra, Australia 

13.00

Wellington, New Sealand