Il Divo : New Album is out!!!

Hello everyone,

the new album of Il Divo is out and it sounds FANTASTIC!! You have to hear it!

In case you don’t know what you can expect here is the tracklist

  1. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough with Marvin Gaye
  2. For Once In My Life
  3. The Tracks Of My Tears with Smokey Robinson
  4. My Girl
  5. I’ll Make Love To You with Boyz II Man
  6. River Deep Mountain High
  7. I’ll Be There
  8. Reach Out I’ll Be There
  9. Say You, Say Me
  10. My Cherie Amour

this is the cover of the album :

You can buy it via :

with love,


Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *