Il Divo live chat on Thursday the 9th of July

hey all,

Il Divo is doing a live chat on Thursday the 9th of July!

here are the right hours to see them on the chat!

11.00

Honolulu, HI, USA

13.00

Anchorage, AK, USA

14.00 

Portland,OR, USA

Los Angeles – CA, USA 

Las Vegas, NV, USA 

Phoenix, AZ, USA

15.00 

Boise, ID, USA 

Billings, MT, USA 

Rapid City,SD, USA

Cheyenne,WY, USA
Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Denver, CO, USA

Albuquerque, NM, USA

Belmopan, Belize 

San Jose, Costa Rica

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 

San Salvador, El Salvador

Guatemala City, Guatemala

Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Managua, Nicaragua

16.00 

Washington,MO, USA

Bismarck,ND, USA

Des Moines, IA, USA

Milwaukee, WI, USA

Chicago, IL, USA

Lincoln, NE, USA

Kansas City, MO, USA

Oklahoma City, OK, USA

St. Louis, MO, USA

Little Rock, AR, USA

Dallas, TX, USA

New Orleans, LA, USA
Jackson, MS, USA

Nashville, TN, USA

Montgomery, AL, USA

Bogota, Colombia

Quito, Ecuador

Georgetown, Guyana

Lima, Peru

Kingston, Jamaica

Mexico City, Mexico

Panama – stad, Panama

17.00

Detroit, MI, USA

Colombus, OH, USA

Indianapolis, IN, USA

Louisville, KY, USA

Augusta, ME, USAConcord, NH, USA

Montpelier, VT, USA

Boston, MA, USA

New York, NY, USA

Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Raleigh, NC, USA

Columbia, SC, USA

Atlanta, GA, USA

Miami, FL, USA

Providence, RI, USA

Hartford, CT, USA

Atlantic City, NJ, USA

Dover, DE, USA

Baltimore, MD, USA

Washington DC, DC, USA

Charleston, WV, USA

Sucre, Bolivia

Santiago, Chille

Asuncion, Paraguay
Caracas, Venezuela 

Saint John’s, Antigua and Barbuda

Nassau, Bahama’s

Ottawa, Canada

Havana, Cuba 

Roseau, Dominica

Saint George’s, Grenada

Port – Au – Prince, Haïti

18.00

Buenos Aires, Argentinië

Brasilia, Brazil 

Paramaribo, Suriname

Montevideo, Uruguay

21.00

Ouagadougo, Burkina Faso

Banjul, Gambia

Accra, Ghana

Yamoussoukro, Ivoorkust 

Monrovia, Liberia

Bamako, Mali

Abuja, Nigeria

Dakar, Senegal

Freetown, Sierra Leone

22.00

Rabat, Marokko 

Tunis, Tunesië 

Dublin, Ierland 

Lisbon, Portugal

Londen, UK

23.00

Tripolie, Libya 

Harare, Zimbabwe 

Budapest, Hungary

Brussels, Belgium

copenhagen, Denemark

Parijs, Frankrijk 

Budapest, Hungary

Rome, Italy

Zagreb, Croatia

Luxemburg, Luxemburg 

Valletta, Malta 

Amsterdam, Nederland 

Vienna, Austria 

Warsaw, Poland 

Ljubljana, Slovenia 

Bratislava, Slowakije

Madrid, Spain

Prague, Czechia 

00.00

Nairobi, Kenya 

Kampala, Uganda 

Dodoma, Tanzania 

Nicosia, Cyprus 

Caïro, Egypte 

Baghdad, Iraq

Jerusalem, Israël

Beirut, Lebanon 

Ankara, Turky

Sofia, Bulgaria

Nicosia, Cyprus

Tallin, Estonia 

Helsinki, Finland 

Athens, Greece

Riga, Latvia 

Vilnius, Lithuania 

Bucharest, Romania

Moskou, Rusland 

01.00

Baku, Azerbeidzjan

Tbilisi, Georgië

01.30

Kabul,Afganistan

02.30

New Delhi, India

Colombo, Sri Lanka

02.45

Kathmandu, Nepal

04.00

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Jakarta, Indonesië

Bankok, Thailand

Hanoi, Vietnam

05.00

Beijing, China

Manilla, Philippines

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Singapore, Singapore 

Taïpei, Taiwan

Perth, Australia

06.00

Tokyo, Japan

Seoul, South Korea 

Pyongyang, North Korea

06.30

Adelaide, Australia

07.00 

Sydney, Australia 

Melbourne, Australia 

Brisbane, Australia 

Canberra, Australia

09.00

Wellington, New Sealand

Enjoy!

Please follow and like us:

Author: 4EverIlDivo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *