Carlos takes over the Il Divo Social Media and start with a live chat tonight!

Hello everyone!

Carlos is taking over the Social Media of Il Divo. What hi is up to we don’t know but knowing Carlos a bit it will be special things!

Hi is starting with a live chat on their youtube channel and you can ask you questions via their Facebook account!!

here are the links :

Il Divo Facebook Post :

Carlos Marin social media takeover week!First event Tomorrow! Monday 29th June.11am Mexico City 6pm MadridJoin…

Slået op af Il DivoSøndag den 28. juni 2020

Il Divo TV : Youtube

Here are also the hours you can watch them :

London, UK – 17.00h

Dublin,Ireland – 17.00h

Lisbon, Portugal – 17.00h

Bratislava, Slovakia -18.00h

Berlin, Germany – 18.00h

Prague, Czechia – 18.00h

Brussels, Belgium – 18.00h

Stockholm, Sweden – 18.00h

Amsterdam, The Netherlands – 18.00h

Krakow, Poland – 18.00h

Madrid, Spain – 18.00h

Paris, France – 18.00h

Vienna, Austria – 18.00h

Rome, Italy – 18.00h

Copenhagen, Denmark – 18.00h

Bern, Switzerland – 18.00h

Athens, Greece – 19.00h

Tallin, Estonia – 19.00h

Kiev, Ukraine – 19.00h

Moscow, Russia – 19.00h

Kaunas, Lithuania – 19.00h

Helsinki, Finland – 19.00h

Los Angeles, US- 09.00h

Chicago, US – 11.00h

Guadalajara, Mexico – 11.00h

Mexico City, Mexico – 11.00h

Atlanta, US – 12.00h

Miami, US – 12.00h

Providence, Rhode Islands, US – 12.00h

New York,US – 12.00h

Vancouver, Canada – 09.00h

Calgary, Canada – 10.00h

Ottawa, Canada – 12.00h

Torronto, Canada – 12.00h

Montreal, Canada 12.00h

Washington DC, US – 12.00h

San Jose, Costa Rica – 12.00h

Guatemala City, Guatemala – 10.00h 

Caracas, Venezuela – 12.00h

Santiago, Chille – 12.00h

San Juan, Puerto Rico – 12.00h

São Paulo, Brazil – 12.00h

Curitiba, Brazil – 12.00h

Buenos Aires, Argentina – 12.00h

Ankara, Turkey – 19.00h

Jakarta, Indonesia – 23.00

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – 00.00 (30th of June)

Beijing, China – 00.00 (30th of June)

Singapore, Singapore – 00.00 (30th of June)

Bali, Indonesia – 00.00 (30th of June)

Tokyo, Japan – 00.00 (30th of June)

Seoul, South Korea – 01.00 (30th of June) 

Perth, Australia – 00.00 (30th of June)

Brisbane, Australia – 02.00 (30th of June)

Melbourne, Australia – 02.00 (30th of June)

Sydney, Australia – 02.00 (30th of June)

Greetings Caro

Please follow and like us:

Author: 4EverIlDivo

2 thoughts on “Carlos takes over the Il Divo Social Media and start with a live chat tonight!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *